Sunday Services

In this time of Covid-19 where we have been forced to shut down the church building, we are finding new ways to disciple. instead of a traditional sermon, we have these quick mini-talks online. The building may be closed but the Church is Alive

Sunday 12th July

WEBS service
All Age service
Traditional service

Sunday 5th July

WEBS service
All age service
Traditional service

Sunday 28th June

WEBS service
All age service
Traditional service

Sunday 21st June

WEBS service
All age service
Traditional service

Sunday 14th June

WEBS service
All age service
Traditional service

Sunday 7th June

WEBS service
All age service
Traditional service

Sunday 31st May

WEBs service
All age service
Traditional service

Sunday 24th May

WEBS service
All age service
Traditional service

Sunday 17th May

WEBs service
All age service
Tradtional service

Sunday 10th May

WEBs service
Family services
Traditional service

Sunday 3rd May

Main Talk
Youth Talk
Childrens Talk

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 19th April

Jo: Dominoes
Jo: Thomas

Easter Sunday 12th April

Sunday 5th April: Palm Sunday

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 22nd March